Lovesick Expo! Save the Date! {NYC Wedding Photographer}

It’s months away, and no one wants to think about winter YET – but, there is one thing I’ll be excited about in January. I’m so excited to announce that I’ll be one of the featured vendors at Brooklyn’s next Lovesick Expo! It’s an awesomely unique wedding expo for couples who like to defy the mainstream. I can’t wait to be a part of it!

It’s happening on January 4, 2015, at one of the coolest venues ever, The Music Hall of Williamsburg – so be sure to put it in your calendar now!

Lovesick, Lovesick Expo,Lovesick Expo Vendor, NYC Photographer, NYC Wedding Photographer, Brooklyn, Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn Wedding, Brooklyn Wedding Photographer

For more info on the Lovesick Expo, click here and here! And I’m sure I’ll be posting more details as it gets closer!

Never miss a post! Subscribe to this blog, or follow us on Facebook!

Contact Kamila Harris Photography
Email: kamila@kamilaharris.com
Phone: 718-915-4479
Website: www.kamilaharris.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/kamharrisphoto

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.