Happy Anniversary D+R! {NJ Wedding Photography}

Happy Anniversary to Danielle and Rich, married at Sea Oaks in Tuckerton, NJ on April 27, 2007!

NJ Wedding Photography Sea Oaks

One of the reasons why I love what I do so much is I know how important and precious the photos I create will be for years to come. It is such an honor to capture and preserve these moments in time.

Danielle lost her father to leukemia, and this very morning she is running the Nike Half Marathon in Washington DC as a member of The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society’s Team in Training! If you’d like to support her and the fight against Leukemia/Lymphoma, please make a donation at her Team in Training page!

From Danielle:

“We’ve all been affected in one way or another by cancer and as most of you know leukemia took my dad in Feb. of 2010. There isn’t a day that goes by that I don’t think of him and I feel like I need to continue in this journey not just for him but for so many others that are battling these diseases.

NJ Wedding Photography Sea Oaks

With your support we can help find cures and better treatments for leukemia, lymphoma, Hodgkin’s disease and myeloma. I’m improving the quality of my life by participating and with your assistance, together we can help improve the quality of life for patients and their families as well. We need to make “someday” for a cure – TODAY.”