NYC Suprise Proposal Photography – Central Park – Sebastian and Sarah {NYC Proposal Photographer}

These are quickly becoming my favorite kind of shoot. I love being a part of this moment for the couple – and capturing it for them forever – and then hanging out for an hour or two and getting to know them while taking photos around the city I love.

Sebastian and Sarah were visiting NYC from Germany and he proposed to her at the beautiful Gapstow Bridge in Central Park, on Christmas Eve. It was absolutely beautiful and once again I had tears in my eyes as I photographed Sarah’s reaction, and it was so much fun shooting around Central Park despite the cold. For some reason I don’t feel the cold when I’m shooting, I think the excitement of it all keeps me warm. The weather doesn’t matter when you have these smiling happy faces to photograph! So much love and joy on this shoot!!

Winter Proposal  in New York, NYC Surprise Proposal and Engagement Photography by Kamila Harris Photography

Winter Proposal  in New York, NYC Surprise Proposal and Engagement Photography

Winter Proposal  in New York, NYC Surprise Proposal and Engagement Photography by Kamila Harris Photography

Winter Proposal  in New York, NYC Surprise Proposal and Engagement Photography by Kamila Harris Photography

NYC Surprise Proposal and Engagement Photography by Kamila Harris Photography

NYC Surprise Proposal and Engagement Photography by Kamila Harris Photography

NYC Surprise Proposal and Engagement Photography by Kamila Harris Photography

NYC Surprise Proposal and Engagement Photography by Kamila Harris Photography

NYC Surprise Proposal and Engagement Photography

See more proposal photography here – https://kamharrisphoto.wordpress.com/?s=proposal

Contact Kamila Harris Photography:
Email: kamila@kamilaharris.com
Phone: 718-915-4479
Website: www.kamilaharris.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/kamharrisphoto