Central Park – NYC – Engagement Session – Erin and Matt

There was a moment during this session when we walked up to this tree, it was so amazingly back-lit by the sun and I actually said “I want to stay here forever.” It was just the most beautiful light, and the reason why I love engagement sessions right before sunset!

I can’t wait to photograph this cute couple’s wedding in NYC this fall!

New York Wedding Photographer

New York Wedding Photographer

New York Wedding Photographer

New York Wedding Photographer

New York Wedding Photographer

New York Wedding Photographer

New York Wedding Photographer

New York Wedding Photographer

New York Wedding Photographer

10

12

13

I couldn’t help taking this photo as I left Central Park – the sunset was just perfect!
New York Wedding Photographer

Contact Kamila Harris Photography:
Email: kamila@kamilaharris.com
Phone: 718-915-4479
Website: www.kamilaharris.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/kamharrisphoto