Instagram

I recently joined Instagram! It’s interesting because it makes me feel like I have a camera attached to my eyes and can share things that I see with really anyone in the world at the push of a button and a relevant hashtag. So, if you love photos of raindrops, snowflakes, my dog, cat, husband, our adventures around the city, and other random things that I get obsessed with, follow me at kamharrisphoto!

I decided to wander around the city when it snowed yesterday, and I brought my Canon 5D Mark II but I found myself taking a lot of photos with my phone. That instant gratification of being able to share something a moment after I took the picture – it’s dangerously addictive.

BryantPark

ad

EmpireStateBldg

Mastodon

rain

RockefellerCtr

Sunnyside

SunnysideTrain

TimesSquare

Skyline