Weekly Round-up!

Each Friday, I will post a few things that I like or that caught my eye that week.

1. Portrait back wedding gowns. I love this trend for 2013. Absolutely stunning!
SexyBackWeddingDresses1 [Lela New York]
[Magnolia Rouge ]

2. Brides Magazine‘s advice to newly engaged couples!
engaged[source – Brides]

3. Michelle Obama’s stunning inauguration gown, and how cute these two are together.

“She inspires me every day. She makes me a better man and a better president. . . . I’m just lucky to have her. My better half and my dance partner.”

michelleobamaredgown
[TresSugar]

4. Musée magazine’s issue #5 – the Fashion Issue – is out! It’s beautiful and full of amazing photographs and truly inspiring interviews with fashion photographers. Check it out!!
Musee

5. This. Because it resembles my fitness plan this winter… and I love bacon.
exerciseplan
[source – Etsy]

Do you know of something I should include in the next weekly round-up? Email me at kamila@kamilaharris.com