Cape May NJ Wedding – Hotel Alcott – Meridith and Adam

You may remember Meridith and Adam from their charming Cape May engagement shoot featured a few months back. Their wedding was equally awesome.  I loved that the couple hired me to attend the rehearsal dinner, where I really got to know the couple and their families. This made me feel like I was part of the family, which is an absolute “in” for getting great shots on the big day.  The wedding included a sweet beach ceremony complete with a dove release, and a reception at Hotel Alcott. Meridith and Adam each have such a nice families and there were lots of couples that have been married for a long time, which is a great addition to any wedding, really.

I have to mention I was assisted that day by Dave Direntis – he did such an amazing job. Thanks, Dave! And thank you Meridith and Adam for a great wedding weekend!

Hair and Makeup by: Kristen Pinciotti of Daneene Makeup
Dress: By Paloma Blanca from La Bella Moda
Tuxes: Men’s Wearhouse
Flowers: Cape Winds
Officiant: Rev Barbara Fillette
Dove Release: Bride’s Uncle, Brian Hoff
Band: GForce
Trolley: Great American Trolley Company