Fall and winter boudoir sessions!

Here is a small sample of a recent studio boudoir session. When she was ready to complete her album, J sent me an email saying “I can hardly put into words how amazing these are! It has literally taken me 1-2 passes through every day since you’ve sent these for me to narrow it down to 20 shots” – and she was happy to allow me to publish a couple photos here on the blog.




What is boudoir? Want to schedule your session? Dates available this fall! I am now booking for boudoir for the upcoming fall and winter – I have some spots open in October, November and December. Since I no longer do group sessions, each shooting day is exclusively yours, with no rushing or worrying about anyone else being present while you’re being photographed.

My studio is located in Philadelphia, but on-location boudoir sessions are also available.

More information and photos at www.kamilaharrisboudoir.com