2010 Schedule

Just a few schedule updates for you!

I hate turning people away, and I truly appreciate all your inquiries, but 2010 is fully booked for weddings.

Here is the breakdown of the rest of the year:

March + April – just about full.
May + June = full to the brim! All booked.
July + August = some openings for boudoir, starlets, family shoots, engagements – especially during the week
September + October = bursting at the seams! All booked.
November + December = bring on more boudoir! (I can’t believe I’m planning for next winter already!)

Also, only 9 spots remain for 2011 weddings.

I’ve been shooting LOTS and LOTS of boudoir these past few months, and I’m excited about studio upgrades and also the *new* option to have your shoot custom styled so it’s a little different, edgy and just not the typical boudoir. Who wants typical anyway? Not me!

I wish I could share more boudoir photos but of course they are private and so will remain under lock and key unless given permission. Hopefully I’ll have some with the OK to post in the coming weeks.