Swanky Studio Special

There are groups forming for April 18th and July 11th for the Swanky Studio Package – we could use 1 or 2 more girls per day so if you’re interested hit me up! kamharrisphoto@yahoo.com

Also, recently a few clients have asked me if I offer a V.I.P. program for repeat customers – and I do! I offer 15% off your total boudoir package, to any returning customers! This applies to past boudoir clients as well as my past brides!

There is also some boudoir availability in March, and even a couple weekends here and there in April and August!

I’m working on some new furniture/prop additions to the studio as well, stay tuned for info! A lot of really cool upgrades and options happening soon, but the Swanky Studio Special won’t stay around for too long so don’t miss out!


Share on Facebook