Deptford, NJ Wedding Photography – Adelphia – New Year’s Eve Wedding – Kristin and Drew

I welcomed 2010 on a dancefloor at one of the most energetic weddings I have ever photographed. Everyone was ready to party and have a great time. It was definitely a great way to start off the new decade!!

It was also great to work with some of my favorite wedding professionals, everything really was perfect.

Flowers – Mums the Word, Marlton, NJ 856) 988-9277β€Ž – the flowers looked amazing, Maria always does a great job
Videographer – Kenneth Stillman – I really cannot say enough about the same-day edit also known as the B.I.G show – sooooooo cool!
DJ – Dance Party DJ’s – these guys kept the party going all night and even played a really good remix of Bad Romance when my assistant Kat requested it!
Reception – Adelphia – the staff had everything under control in a super organized and efficient way, and the food was delicious!

One of my goals for 2010 is to post MORE photos so here are just a few of my favorites from last night!









































Share on Facebook