Philadelphia Couples Photography – Citizens Bank Park, South Street Philadelphia – Angelique and Peter at

This shoot was actually over a month ago but I am finally getting the chance to blog it. This was so fun – Angie, Pete an I met at Citizens Bank Park, (home of this little team you may have heard of, the Phillies) and shot in and around the park for about an hour and then we ventured out to South Street and found THE batman garage that I have been wanting to shoot for so long.

I remember this was a few days before my first ever Phillies game – and wouldn’t you know it they happened to win that game and clinch the NL East title – I think we left them a little somethin, a little energy hehe

This was really special too because after 5 years of hard work Peter earned his PhD in Pharmacology and this shoot was a way to celebrate his great achievement. And being the cool wife that Angelique is, she plotted and planned this great surprise – down to every screen in the park reading “PTB, PhD”