Boudoir Dates + Starlets!

Mary1

I am booking a few more dates this fall and winter at the studio – Sunday November 8th is available, and the week from November 9th – 13th is open as well for weekday sessions.

Still not sure about boudoir??Β  Here is a sweet email testimonial from a recent boudoir client: “Thank you again for everything. It was such a wonderful experience for me. I think it’s something that every woman should do at some point in her life. You definitely put me at ease during the photo shoot and for myself being plus size and not always comfortable in my own body, you made me feel beautiful.”

STARLETS! The info you have been waiting for is here! Emily and I are planning a Mini Starlet Session Day at the studio, Saturday, October 31st. These will be mini sessions, definitely not as long as the Wildwood sessions, will include about an hour per person, and two outfit changes/looks. We will provide the outfits unless you have your own! Hair and makeup – 50’s style – is included of course. The price is $250 per person and we are ready to start booking this now so you can contact me today for more info!

(Any questions? See the FAQ!)