NJ Wedding Photography – The Merion – Cinnaminson, NJ – Laura and Brandon

Oh my goodness this was so much fun. We had approximately 2 hours for photos – so of course I was a happy happy happy photographer. We walked around Old City and did some fun shots, and then – on to the Merion, where Masquerade kept the dancefloor full the entire night! Everything was so great, I just wanted to share a few of my faves from this wedding!

Would you like to do some climbing on your wedding day? Why not!

And some jumping?

just two robots in love

“You hold my flowers, and I’ll wear your hat!”

40 years – to the day – after the Beatles’ Abbey Road photo, I almost got hit by a car trying to re-create it hehe

A red carpet – rolled out just for you! (i told them to pretend they were Brangelina)

Ahhh the things famous people have to deal with!



LOVE that Merion dome!

and also LOVE a little bit of fisheye on the dancefloor



And – one of my favorite photos/moments ever – someone yelled “Don’t do it!” from one of those Duck Tours… and the bride’s response: