Kelly + Dan – NJ Wedding Photography – sneak peek!

A lot of you will recognize this beautiful bride – she is my assistant, Kelly! I was thrilled to photograph her wedding.

They were the best – Kelly knows what it’s like to be rushed on a wedding day and how much I usually wish I had more time to get creative shots with the bride and groom. So, she gave me close to 2 hours for pictures, and she did whatever I wanted her to do haha. I had a great time and I think they did too!

Brides – this is KEY – allocating at least an hour for photography on your wedding day is super important if you want the kind of creative photos that I showcase on my blog and not just quick standard shots. This actually deserves its own blog post, I could go on and on about how important this is!

This is just a few of my favorites, more to come soon!






ooh and check out my outfit from that day – I had a good time in heels and a dress and feathers in my hair 🙂