Starlets!

Starlet Sessions are on Monday and Tuesday and I am so excited, Emily and I sat down the other day and went over the schedule and all of the details and we both just kinda went “SQUEEEEE!! IT’S IN A FEW DAYS!!”

The forecast for Monday and Tuesday is 75 and sunny – so we are definitely going to get to do some awesome outdoor pinup shots in addition to indoor pinup and old hollywood glamour STARLET photos!

I can’t wait to see the girls channel their inner Marilyn, Bettie Page, Jean Harlow, Audrey Hepburn and more!

And tomorrow I get to photograph Christy and Dave’s wedding in Marlton, NJ, and I have a couple shore engagement sessions on Sunday – fun fun fun!

So once again I am off – I have been out of the office for 90% of the past month. Whew! And putting in some pretty long days when I am here (one of my brides IM’s me at like 10 p.m. every day telling me to go home hehe).

It’s getting really hard to do everything all on my own – so – I am no longer doing it all on my own. Starting next week I will have help on almost a full-time basis so I’m excited about that.

Have a great weekend everyone!