Coming Soon! NJ Wedding Photography

I have been way too busy to blog lately! I had 5 weddings in the past 3 weeks so I have about 10,000 photos to edit. I will definitely be M.I.A from regular posting on the blog for the next few weeks but SO many images coming soon.

Yesterday I photographed Lauren and Anthony’s wedding at one of my absolute FAVORITE locations, Congress Hall in Cape May, NJ. And I got to work with Pete from First Floor Films which was a lot of fun – he is great to work with, and I have been reading his blog for some time now and just love his work. Can’t wait to see the video!

Last weekend I photographed Sue and Tim’s wedding at The Breakers in Spring Lake, NJ (in the hurricane) and also Jenn and Matt’s wedding at The Flanders in Ocean City, NJ. The sun came out for us on Sunday, it was great!

And I have to post more images from the weekend before that, Melissa and Jim’s wedding and Erin and Don’s.

Here are just a few images, more photos and less words coming soon.

p.s. Starlet Sessions are just about a week away!!!! YIPPPEEE!!!!!!




What a great color combo. Love love love tiffany blue and chocolate brown!