Loreal Color of Hope

I received this email this morning from one of my brides – Erin Walter, who was married in September of 2005, and I thought I’d pass this on.

“Need your help – please visit www.lorealcolorofhope.com in next two days to view the beautiful website and more importantly the INFORMATION on ovarian cancer awareness on the site….. I know some of you already have but can you also forward to your family/friends? L’Oreal is trying to get 22,000 visitors before the end of September in honor of the 22,000 women diagnosed each year and only have 2 more days to reach their goal.

And again if you go to Why We Care menu at bottom and Videos and Stories you can see my mug šŸ™‚ along with some other great ladies. Dara is actually from South Jersey (Haddonfield) as well. Forward our website to your friends/family – www.lorealcolorofhope.com

Erin’s wedding was featured on TheKnot.com Real Weddings! And I recently saw her and Chuck at her cousin’s wedding and they are so cute together and such a great couple – so I definitely wanted to pass on this info – please pass it on to friends and family and we can get the 22,0000 visitors to the site!