Contact Info

Here is all of my contact info! (it is also going to be on top of the blog in the right hand column from now on for easy access)

Kamila Harris Photography
196 W. Ashland Street
Suite 211
Doylestown, PA 18901

http://www.kamilaharris.com
kamila@kamilaharris.com

267-224-2817 – office
609-713-4815 – cell

My office phone has not been moved over yet and it will be a few more days before that’s up and running, so please bear with me on that, and I promise I will get back to everyone’s email this week as well.

I also wanted to send a big thank you to Audrey who came and helped me move in on Friday – that was so great, we got so much done in such a short time! And she brought cupcakes. Seriously! So now I am almost settled in. And I love having my own office away from home, it’s SO great!!