NJ Wedding Photography – Ceremony in Hoboken and Reception at the Newark Airport Marriott – Nora and John

Last night I had the honor of photographing Nora and John’s wedding in Hoboken NJ and their reception at the Newark Airport Marriott – it was such a beautiful wedding and we had such a perfect puffy cloud day! I have another wedding today in Lewisburg, PA, so I can only post these few photos for now, but of course there’s more to come soon!

Nora allowed me to kidnap her dress for a few minutes and I found this great chandelier to hang it on.


The ceremony started by Nora telling the priest that John is “awesome” – and right after the ceremony the bride and groom snuck off to share a kiss and I was able to capture it from a distance. What a cute couple, beatiful families, fun bridal party, just an amazing wedding.