Weekend


Was it hot enough or what? I spent most of the weekend with my cameras and some amazing people.

Friday I went down to Ocean City for Matt and Jenn’s engagement.

Saturday was a great wedding in Collingswood, NJ at a Cuban restaurant called Casona – the food was absolutely delicious and the atmosphere was really cool – it is not a typical wedding place at all, a perfect spot for a small wedding or a private party. I want to go back there just for the food!!

Sunday was a group boudoir session, it went great!

I will be posting photos from Brooke and Jim’s wedding very soon, but for now just a quick few teasers –

Brooke’s vows which I thought were so awesome 🙂

One of three super cute flower girls

The happy couple

And the guests enjoying a warm night towards the end of the wedding