Today’s Wedding


Crystal and Mike’s wedding was just lovely! Their ceremony was so beautiful and romantic. Their vows were so heartfelt and the whole ceremony really was a celebration of their love. And they were a really fun couple, willing to do pretty much anything I thought up and also had some great ideas of their own.

Crystal’s ceremony shoes

and her reception shoes

To get some unique portraits of the married couple, we found a couple interesting spots downtown Trenton, a spot Crystal picked out ahead of time.


the fountain was tempting….

The reception was lively and went by too fast!

Here’s Crystal dancing it up with her new sister in law!

I love how crazy this shot is!

Crystal and Mike, thank you for letting me be a part of your day 🙂 I had such a wonderful time and I can’t wait for you to see all the photos!