busy busy bee


Spring is almost here! Can you feel it? Temps are starting to warm up and I am just hoping it stays this way.

This is definitely the season for boudoir sessions – I had another session with 3 beautiful girls on Sunday, and another one is coming up this Sunday, and the Sunday after that, etc. etc. I have really been enjoying working with Lina of Makeup by Lina and I’ll also be working with Emily of Cheekadee ,who did the makeup at Lori’s wedding back in January, so I’m excited to work with her as well! So I’ve been super busy getting all the photos edited and fabulous. Then the girls pick their 20 favorites and they get put into these leather albums of 5×7’s.

I am currently booking for boudoir sessions for January – March of 2009. Same as this year, once the busy wedding season really hits i won’t be doing boudoir sessions so I can focus on weddings, so there is limited availability.

(the most photographed chandelier of all time)

*photos from boudoir sessions are never published on the blog or anywhere without client permission*