TTD contest update

Wow lots of blogging today – I didn’t want the Trash the Dress contest to get buried under all these posts.

Send your entries to – ttdcontest@gmail.com – I know I have had some amazing brides in the past few years and I would love to see more of you enter the contest! Basically since there are 5 photographers involved we just want to see you, see your dress, and maybe a little story about you to show your adventurous personality.

We have some really fun contestants so far and I can’t wait to see more. We will be accepting entries for the next few weeks. The photoshoot will most likely be on Sunday May 11th, and of course it will be at no cost to the winners. We are trying to work it out so we can rent a room where the girls can get ready – and possibly even have a hair/makeup person there to get you photo-ready. So yeah, this is going to be great!