Inside Edition – UPDATED!!!

Inside Edition is doing a segment on Trash the Dress, and I received a request from them to submit some of my photos. I submitted a couple from each Trash the Dress session from this past summer, so if they do air my photos you might see yourself on TV! 🙂

The show airs tonight, January 4th, at 6 p.m. on My9 if you’re in the central Jersey area.

Here is info on when it airs in your area click here

I’m going to be nervous all day waiting to see which photos they used. So far, in the promo, they are using one from Cindy’s session in LBI! You can see the promo on their website InsideEdition.com

*UPDATE*

It was a short segment that mostly featured a NYC photographer doing a session in the middle of NYC – it looked so fun!! And then they showed a quick “slideshow” of other photos, one of a bride who used paint, one of a bride and groom in a pool, and one of my photos, of Lauren about to jump into the ocean. Yay! My 1 second of fame. LOL 🙂

Here is the clip!

The segment is actually kind of negative – negative about the trash-the-dress concept. I think brides would be more reluctant to do this if they thought their dress is going to get ruined. It’s not about destruction, it’s about creation. Your dress does not have to get ruined.