Christy and Mike – Wedding – The Merion, Cinnaminson NJ

This fabulous couple had a pretty cool story – they knew each other in High School, then lost touch for a few years, and then found each other again on Classmates.com! After getting engaged at a Flyers game back in the fall of 2005, they started planning their fall 2007 wedding. Christy and Mike booked me over a year and a half ago – and since then I photographed their engagement session and Christy’s boudoir session – so by the time the wedding came it was like I was photographing a friend’s wedding. I can’t believe how fast time flew from our first meeting to their wedding!

The girls from Bella Angel did a great job on everyone’s hair and makeup! And The Merion is amazing! It was my first of many weddings there – and I’m looking forward to photographing there again.