Audrey and Jon – Engagement Photography – Lewisburg PA, Bucknell

This was such a fun shoot! I went out to Lewisburg, PA to photograph Audrey and Jon at Bucknell University where they met on the first day that they moved in to the dorm. They became friends instantly and just ten days later they started dating. And now, 8 years later (as of September 1st) they are engaged and will be married in April!


The Campus theater was where Audrey and Jon had their first official date.


A sunset kiss near the spot where they first decided that they would be a couple πŸ™‚


Hanging out in front of the dorm where they met.


This photo reminds me of a photo that my parents have – age 16 or so, sitting on a window ledge of their high school where they first met. They have been married for 29 years and they still have that photo – I wanted to create something similar for Audrey and Jon that I hope they will treasure 30 years from now!